RATING: 6.5/10   Full Ratings
Established:
2002
Licensed in:
Gibraltar
Email:
support@carnivalcasino.com
Phone:
1-866-234-0568
Website:
Software:
PlayTech
Americans:
no
Instant Play:
yes
Mobile:
no
Live Dealers:
no
Banking:
Credit Card, Click2Pay, EntroPay, Click and Buy, InstaDebit, Moneybookers, Neteller, Ukash, WebMoney, PaySafeCard, Bank Transfer, Citadel
Games:
Blackjack, Classic Slots, Craps, Roulette, Video Slots
Reviewer:
Jim Green
Everybody loves a carnival, all the rides, the sideshow weirdness, the games (like the fixed ring toss game run by a guy with bad teeth).

Ok, this isn't the best way to start reviewing a reputable casino. But I'm still a little bitter about the guy who ran the ring toss at the carnival I went to EVERY year as a child - did I ever win the fake rolex? Not once!

Anyway, Carnival Casino is a relatively new player in the online casino world, but they have done pretty much everything right so far. They've got playtech software (one of my favourite programs to use) with all the features that players are coming to expect like multiplayer chat, nice graphics, and 24/7 support.

Cashouts are not as fast as I would like, but cashouts are rarely as fast as anyone without the patience of a saint would like. We live in an instant world people! Sorry, maybe I'm a little worked up by traumatic ring toss memories. Six days isn't bad for neteller, and they have lived up to that timetable (one five days and one four days) on my two withdrawals so far.

Support are nice, politely getting rid of me when I started talking about how they should get a ring toss game (I'm sorry "Claudia", I was drunk and you guys were on redial). They were also very helpful to my test questions (when I was sober earlier that day). In case you were curious, ring toss isn't really the kind of game an online casino can offer.

Their loyalty program is pretty standard, but Carnival do seem to offer more plain redeposit bonuses and less "novelty" promotions. As far as I am concerned, that's great, I don't like being told what I have to play to make the most of a promotion.
Carnival Casino
  Carnival Casino Screen Shot
download Carnival Casino
Sign up for Carnival Casino right now and get a 100% match bonus up to $200 on your first deposit!
Bonuses:   (Updated: 06/11/2013)
Carnvial Casino offers 100% up to $200 and 50% for deposits of $577. That's a $777 bonus. I'll assume you go for the big bonus (if you don't have the money, go elsewhere first - this is a high variance bonus).

It's a loan - they take the amount of the bonus off your first withdrawal. Dollar and Euro players are allowed to play blackjack, but it doesn't count for Pounds players.

Information
Deposit Bonus
Ratings Out of 10
Name (click for review)
Overall
mFortune
£10
100%
£100
9/10
7/10
9/10
10/10
8.8/10
Jackpot City
£0
100%
£500
8/10
8/10
8/10
8/10
8.0/10
Lucky Nugget
£0
150%
£200
8/10
8/10
7/10
8/10
7.8/10
Platinum Play
£0
100%
£200
8/10
8/10
7/10
8/10
7.8/10
Prestige Casino
£0
100%
£300
8/10
8/10
6/10
8/10
7.5/10
EuroGrand Casino
£0
100%
£200
8/10
8/10
7/10
7/10
7.5/10
Safari Scratch
£5
100%
£200
8/10
5/10
8/10
8/10
7.2/10
William Hill Casino
£0
100%
£150
7/10
7/10
7/10
8/10
7.2/10
bet365 Casino
£0
100%
£200
8/10
7/10
6/10
7/10
7.0/10

Review Definitions

A detailed explanation of the Casino Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews.

Casino Ratings

Casino Software
The quality of the casino's software.

Games Variety
The variety of casino games available to play.

Customer Support
The quality, professionalism, and speed of the customer support team.

Bonus & Promos
The value and frequency of the casino bonuses and other promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
How much free money the casino will give you as a percentage of your first total deposit.

Maximum Bonus
The maximum amout of bonus money you can receive with your first deposit.

Free Bonus
Free money available to new players with no deposit required.

mfortune Casino
Top Online Casino Slot Machine Tips and Recommendations---------------- If you're into casinos to enjoy successful Online casino slots, it'd be better for you to know some effective casino slot machine tips and recommendations that would help you increase your odds of winning in slot games. There are 2 basic approaches of enjoying slot games making it profitable on the other side. You can hit your nearest casino or may even choose to play online when it comes to enjoying slot games. No matter what alternative you choose to stick with, you can surely increase your winning odds if you follow these tips on slot machine. Firstly, set a staking limit before you choose to play slot games. In fact, it is the most important thing to be considered because if you ever cross your limit and end up losing more than affordability, you'll never forgive yourself for what you've done. If you have lost really a huge amount of money, then the odds are that you may even turn out to become bankrupt. So, know your limit and learn to leave the game when you reach that limit. Additionally, if you have won a lot than expected or good enough, it'd be wiser decision for you to quit playing the casino slot game straight off. This is because most of the players normally win for the first couple of hands only but once they start losing they keep on losing continuously until they have nothing to lose again. Next, you should be able to locate out the best yet winning slot machines to play with. For your kind of information, best casino slots are normally installed alongside the crowded places. By crowded places, I mean coffee shops, claim booths, snacks bars, and such often populated areas. So, you better choose to stick with such machines and give your luck on try on such casino slot machines as much as possible. If you keep these , as a heads up in your mind, you can ensure that you'll rarely lose your hardly earned bucks while playing slot games. Additionally, the odds of winning seems to be quite higher with Video Poker so you can try this one too if you want to earn some huge money besides getting thrilled and entertained. Best of luck! Top Online Casino Slot Machine Tips and Recommendations